garagetore.blogg.se

Super smash bros melee rom version differences
Super smash bros melee rom version differences






super smash bros melee rom version differences

  • SFXV_ZS_SEAK_MORATTA - Sheik saying something awesome in Japanese.
  • SFXV_MEWTWO_WATASIWA - More Japanese Mewtwo chanting.
  • This is exclusive to the Japanese version of the game.

    super smash bros melee rom version differences

    SFXV_MEWTWO_OROKANA - Mewtwo talking in Japanese.If someone could find me these three recordings, I'd be curious to know what they said/translate them: SFXV_MARIO_KIRIFUDA - Mario's other recording of "Let's-a-go" (when you load a file in Super Mario 64) which was pitched up for Luigi in this game."Zannen" means "too bad", so it seems like this would play when something bad happened, like if you failed a battle or lost a minigame or missed an attack. SFX_CS_HR_ZANNEN - An odd sound that doesn't really fit anywhere.i feel that the rice ball was a early food, and the gun was a early item Jowee the Raposa 00:04, 10 December 2012 (EST) Here is the Ar code for all 292 Trophies in the PAL version: CV70-59MB-AHFMF 6FBK-7J22-TK9CZ H6NE-VP8X-MHW20 this includes Samus Unmasked and Mario & Yoshi Trophies Blob55 ( talk) 18:29, 22 March 2017 (EDT) Rice Ball and Gun Samus Unmasked and Mario & Yoshi trophies are in PAL version, descriptions are also translated in french an others languages. I hope I have the right codes for it, but if not I should be able to find it.

    super smash bros melee rom version differences

    Would you mind checking on Tamagon for us? - Peardian 20:10, 27 August 2012 (EDT) I've removed said information from the article. I'm not sure about the Tamagon trophy though, but I could probably find out about that too. I have Action Replay, and I used it to hack these two trophies into my collection. I don't know if it's just the UK versions, or whichever versions, which have been checked, but I have a Dutch copy of the game (which is the one most PAL countries likely have anyway). I would like to set this straight, as these two most certainly DO exist in the PAL versions. It has come to my attention that people, for some reason, seem to believe that these two trophies, the Samus Unmasked and Mario & Yoshi trophies, have been completely removed from the PAL versions. 06:52, 10 July 2012 (EDT) The Samus Unmasked and Mario & Yoshi trophies Well, it's done now better late than never. Never realized all we needed was the PAL/US image, because if I did, I'd have gotten it ages ago. I should probably have payed attention to the actual discussion before. I also think it would be better if we found the english version, but I'll use this one as sort of a placeholder. You can see in the melee one, it has glowing green lights. Here the picture of Goldeneye proximity mine in SSBM. If someone could get a picture of the trophy, that would be great. In the North American and Europe versions, the design is based off the mine from Goldeneye. ( source) Miles of SmashWiki 22:01, 9 July 2012 (EDT) If you put Smash Bros JPN in english, Perfect Dark is written. that actually correct? Zettabyte 21:53, 9 July 2012 (EDT) The page says that in Japan, the Motion Sensor Bomb is called the Proximity Mine, but the name in the screencap starts with "Sensor" (and then two big, scary kanji). Is it this picture of Proximity Mine in Japan Version that you want? - Jimmy130 16:24, 9 July 2012 (EDT) Sorry, we can't help you find game images here. I'm really looking for a Japanese Rom (sorry, but how else am I going to do it) so I can get some good info on not only the Debug Menu, but also the Proximity Mine's original trophy as well as the Topi Seal.

  • 31 Undocumented Unused Stage Gimicks/Animations.
  • super smash bros melee rom version differences

    29 Weird Icicle Mountain Stage Image Oddity.27 Character Sound when selecting a Character.24 Regional Differences with Trophies + Proximity Mine in NTSC.22 Does anyone have the Japanese melee event disc?.21 Interactive Multi Game Demo Extracted.18 Add more English and Japanese differences.14 Clarification needed for "SFX_CS_HR_ZANNEN".11 Test Stage platforms can be controlled by Player 2 and Player 3's controllers.6 The Samus Unmasked and Mario & Yoshi trophies.








    Super smash bros melee rom version differences